Full WaterFire Lightings

Saturday, May 24
Featured Event: Ballroom
Sunset: 8:08pm
Lead Sponsors: Bank of America & Brown University

Friday, May 30
Featured Event: Jazz
Sunset: 8:13pm
Lead Sponsors: Rhode Island School of Design & Providence Place

Saturday, June 21
Featured Event: Ballroom
Sunset: 8:24pm
Lead Sponsor: Open MRI of New England

Saturday, June 28
Sunset: 8:25pm
Lead Sponsors: Cox Business & APC by Schneider Electric

Saturday, July 19
Sunset: 8:16pm
Lead Sponsors: The Providence Restaurants & Hotels present Live United Night at WaterFire, the kick-off of the United Way of Rhode Island’s new campaign

Saturday, August 2
Featured Event: Jazz
Sunset: 8:02pm
Lead Sponsor: Amica Insurance

Saturday, August 16
Featured Event: Ballroom
Sunset: 7:44pm
Lead Sponsors: Fidelity Investments & Commonwealth Ventures, LLC

Saturday, August 23
Sunset: 7:33pm
Lead Sponsors: Picerne Realty & Textron

Saturday, August 30
Sunset: 7:22pm
Lead Sponsor: Working RI

Saturday, September 13
Featured Event: Ballroom
Sunset: 6:58
Lead Sponsors: Northeastern Society of Orthodontics & Waterplace Luxury Residences

Saturday, September 20
Sunset: 6:46pm
Lead Sponsors: CVS Caremark Downtown 5k & Boston Sports Clubs

Saturday, September 27 (Postponed to October 4)
Sunset: 6:34
Lead Sponors: MetLife Auto & Home & Swarovski in Partnership with the American Heart Association
Secondary Sponsor: the RISD Museum of Art

Saturday, October 11
Featured Event: Jazz
Sunset: 6:10pm
Lead Sponsor: The Gloria Gemma Breast Cancer Resource Foundation

Partial WaterFire Lightings

Tuesday, June 3 – Basin
Sunset: 8:16pm
Lead Sponsor: Sisters of Mercy National Convention – Waterfire Sponsored in memory of Christina Ricci Watson By the Watson Family

Wednesday, June 18 – Basin
Sunset 8:24pm
Lead Sponsor: National Association of Attorneys General

Wednesday, September 17 – Steeple Street to Providence Place
Sunset: 6:51pm
Lead Sponsor: The Jewish Federation of Rhode Island -Community Wide Celebration of the Jewish Community of Rhode Island & The 60th Anniversary of the State of Israel-

Friday, September 19 – Steeple Street to Providence Place
Sunset: 6:47pm
Lead Sponsor: The National Speakers Conference

Tuesday, October 14 – Basin Only
Sunset: 6-9pm
Lead Sponsor: Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse

Thank you to the following WaterFire 2008 Sponsors!

The American Heart Association~Amica Insurance~APC by Schneider Electric~Bank of America~Boston Sports Clubs~Brown University~Commonwealth Ventures, LLC~Cox Business~CVS Caremark Downtown 5k~ Fidelity Investments~The Gloria Gemma Breast Cancer Resource Foundation~The Jewish Federation of Rhode Island~MetLife Auto & Home~The National Association of Attorneys General~The National Speakers Conference~The Northeastern Society of Orthodontics~Open MRI of New England~Picerne Realty~Providence Place~The Providence Restaurants & Hotels~Rhode Island School of Design~The RISD Museum of Art~Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse~Sisters of Mercy National Convention~Swarovski~Textron~Waterplace Luxury Residences~The Watson Family~Working RI~United Way of Rhode Island

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail