Full WaterFire Lightings

Saturday, May 23
Sunset: 8:04pm
Lead Sponsors: metroPCS, Brown University & Waterplace Luxury Residences

Friday, May 29
Featured Event: Jazz
Sunset: 8:10pm
Lead Sponsors: Providence College Alumni Association & Rhode Island School of Design

Saturday, June 13
Featured Event: Jazz & Ballroom
Sunset: 8:19pm
Lead Sponsors: The US Conference of Mayors & Waste Management

Saturday, July 4
Sunset: 8:25
Lead Sponsor: Providence Restaurants & Hotels

Saturday, July 25
Featured Event: Jazz & Ballroom
Sunset: 8:07pm
Lead Sponsors: Picerne Real Estate Group & APC by Schneider Electric

Saturday, August 8
Featured Event: Jazz & Ballroom
Sunset: 7:56pm
Lead Sponsors: Fidelity Investments & Open MRI of New England

Saturday, August 22
Featured Event: Ballroom
Sunset: 7:38pm
Lead Sponsors: Cox Business & Amica Insurance

Saturday, September 5
Featured Event: Jazz
Sunset: 7:15
Lead Sponsors: “Bank of America presents: Live United at WaterFire” & Providence Place

Saturday, September 19
Sunset: 6:51pm
Lead Sponsors: CVS Caremark Downtown 5k & Webster Bank

Saturday, October 10
Featured Event: Jazz
Sunset:6:18pm
Lead Sponsor: The Gloria Gemma Breast Cancer Resource Foundation

Saturday, October 31
Sunset: 7:00 (Lighting)
Lead Sponsors: Providence Hotels, Restaurants, & Distributors, The Providence Tourism Council & The Amadeus Project in collaboration with Johnson & Wales University

Partial WaterFire Lightings

Saturday, April 25 – Basin
Sunset: 7:37pm
Lead Sponsor: WaterFire Providence Strike the Match! Fundraiser

Saturday, May 2 – Basin
Sunset: 7:44pm
Lead Sponsor: The Garden Club of America

Thursday, June 4 – Basin
Sunset: 8:16pm
Lead Sponsor: Community Transportation Association

Wednesday, June 17 – Basin
Sunset: 8:30pm
Lead Sponsor: Convention and Visitors Bureau Forum

Tuesday, August 18 – Basin
Sunset: 7:44pm
Lead Sponsor: International Society for Pharmacoepidemiology

Thursday, September 10 – Basin
Sunset: 8:30 (Lighting)
Lead Sponsor: Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

Friday, October 2 – Basin
Sunset: 7:45 (Lighting)
Lead Sponsor: Providence College

Tuesday, October 20 – Basin
Sunset: 6:00
Lead Sponsor: Ruth’s Chris Fundraiser

Thursday, December 31 – Basin & Memorial Park
Sunset: 5:30-12:30 Basin Lighting 5:30-12:15 Memorial Park Lighting
Lead Sponsor: WaterFire Providence’s Holiday Gift for You and the City of Providence

Thank you to the following WaterFire 2009 sponsors!

The Amadeus Project~Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc~Amica Insurance~APC by Schneider Electric~Bank of America~Brown University~Community Transportation Association~Concention and Visitors Bureau Forum~Cox Business~CVS Caremark Downtown 5k~Fidelity Investments~The Garden Club of America~The Gloria Gemma Breast Cancer Resource Foundations~International Society for Pharmacoepidemiology~Johnson & Wales University~metroPCS~Open MRI of New England~Picerne Real Estate Group~Providence College~Providence College Alumni Association~Providence Hotels, Restaurants, & Distributors~Providence Place~The Providence Tourism Council~Rhode Island School of Design~Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse~The US Conference of Mayors~Waste Management~Waterplace Luxury Residences~Webster Bank

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail