Barnaby Evans
Executive Artistic Director
office: 401.273.1155 x 150
barnaby@waterfire.org

Peter Mello
Managing Director
office: 401.273.1155 x 130
peter@waterfire.org

 

Bronwyn Dannenfelser
Director of Resource Development
office: 401.273.1155 x 142
bronwyn@waterfire.org

Paul Kochanek
Director of Events & Operations
office: 401.273.1155 x 181
pk@waterfire.org

 


 

Administration

Marguerite Bernier
Office Manager
office: 401.273.1155 x 141| fax: 401.331.3624
marguerite@waterfire.org

Betsy Jones
Management Assistant
office: 401-273-1155 x 110
betsy@waterfire.org

Ali Caine
Management Assistant
office: 401-273-1155×113
ali@waterfire.org

Development 

Corinne Barber
Development Associate
office: 401.273.1155 x 140
corinne@waterfire.org

Volunteer 

Andrea Ritter
Acting Volunteer Coordinator
office: 401.273.1155 x 171
andrea@waterfire.org

Gary St. Laurent
Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
office:401.273.1155 x 170
gary.st.laurent@waterfire.org

Events and Operations 

Jamie Leiva
Special Events Coordinator
office: 401.273.1155 x 180
jamie@waterfire.org

Donna Lee Gennaro
Operations and Events Assistant
office: 401-273-1155 x 180
donnalee@waterfire.org

Media 

Tim Blankenship
Interactive Media Manager
office: 401.273.1155 x 160
tim@waterfire.org

Laura Duclos
Graphics Artist & Merchandising
office: 401.273.1155 x 112
laura@waterfire.org 

Andrew Doig
Associate Media Producer
office: 401.273.1155 x 160
andy@waterfire.org

Production 

Elvis Custodio
Production Manager
shop: 401.751.9564
elvis@waterfire.org

Production Staff 

Michael Allen
michael@waterfire.org

Garry Johnson
garry@waterfire.org

Corey Oberlander
corey@waterfire.org

Bobby Read
bobby@waterfire.org

Alex Lorenzo
alex.lorenzo@waterfire.org

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather