Executive Leadership

Barnaby Evans

Barnaby Evans
Executive Artistic Director
office: 401.273.1155 x 150
barnaby@waterfire.org

Peter A. Mello

Peter A. Mello
Managing Director
office: 401.273.1155 x 130
peter@waterfire.org

 

Bronwyn Dannenfelser

Bronwyn Dannenfelser
Director of Resource Development
office: 401.273.1155 x 142
bronwyn@waterfire.org

Paul "PK" Kochanek

Paul Kochanek
Director of Events & Operations
office: 401.273.1155 x 181
pk@waterfire.org

coming_soon_profile_pic

Nicole Purcell
Director of Philanthropy
office: 401.273.1155 x 171
nicolep@waterfire.org

 


 

Administration

 

Marguerite Bernier

Marguerite Bernier
Office Manager
office: 401.273.1155 x 141| fax: 401.331.3624
marguerite@waterfire.org

Betsy Jones

Betsy Jones
Management Assistant &
Internship Program Coordinator
office: 401-273-1155 x 110
betsy@waterfire.org

Alexandra van den Heever

Alexandra van den Heever
Management Assistant
office: 401-273-1155 x 113
alex.vdh@waterfire.org


Development Department

 

Anja Josuweit

Anja Josuweit
Development Associate
office: 401.273.1155 x 140
anja@waterfire.org

coming_soon_profile_pic

Liz Oakley
Marketing and Development Assistant
office: 401.271.1155 x 115
liz@waterfire.org


Events and Operations Department

 

Corey Oberlander

Corey Oberlander
Special Events Coordinator
office: 401.273.1155 x 180
corey@waterfire.org

Nicole AbouAkar

Nicole AbouAkar
Special Events Assistant
office: 401.273.1155 x 114
nicole@waterfire.org

Media Department

 

Laura Duclos

Laura Duclos
Graphic Designer
office: 401.273.1155 x 112
laura@waterfire.org

Tim Blankenship

Tim Blankenship
Interactive Media Manager
office: 401.273.1155 x 160
tim@waterfire.org

Andy Doig

Andrew Doig
Media Producer
office: 401.273.1155 x 160
andy@waterfire.org


Volunteer Team

 

Gary St. Laurent

Gary St. Laurent
Volunteer Coordinator
office:401.273.1155 x 170
gary.st.laurent@waterfire.org

Chantal Roche

Chantal Roche
Community Relations and
Volunteer Engagement Manager
cell: 401.327.2278
chantal@waterfire.org

coming_soon_profile_pic

Geoffrey Dion
Seasonal Assistant Volunteer Coordinator
office: 401.273.1155 x 170
geoffrey@waterfire.org


 

Production Department

 

Elvis Custodio

Elvis Custodio
Production Manager
shop: 401.751.9564
elvis@waterfire.org

Garry Johnson

Garry Johnson
Production Team Member – River Manager
garry@waterfire.org

Kevin Piatek

Kevin Piatek
Production Team Member – Event Lead
kevin@waterfire.org

Bobby Read

Bobby Read
Production Team Member – Event Lead
bobby@waterfire.org

Levy Rollins

Levy Rollins
Production Team Member – Event Lead
levy@waterfire.org

Efrain Leon

Efrain Leon
Production Team Member – Event Lead
efrain.leon@waterfire.org

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail