Executive Leadership

Barnaby Evans

Barnaby Evans
Executive Artistic Director
office: 401.273.1155 x 5511
barnaby@waterfire.org

Peter A. Mello

Peter A. Mello
Managing Director
office: 401.273.1155 x 5512
peter@waterfire.org

 

Bronwyn Dannenfelser

Bronwyn Dannenfelser
Director of Resource Development
office: 401.273.1155 x 5541
bronwyn@waterfire.org

Paul "PK" Kochanek

Paul Kochanek
Director of Events & Operations
office: 401.273.1155 x 5521
pk@waterfire.org

Nicole Purcell

Nicole Purcell
Director of Philanthropy
office: 401.273.1155 x 5542
nicolep@waterfire.org

[/one_half_last]

Laura Duclos

Laura Duclos
Creative Services Manager
office: 401.273.1155 x 5551
laura@waterfire.org

 


 

Administration

 

Marguerite Bernier

Marguerite Bernier
Office Manager
office: 401.273.1155 x 5501| fax: 401.331.3624
marguerite@waterfire.org

Betsy Jones

Betsy Jones
Management Assistant &
Internship Program Coordinator
office: 401-273-1155 x 5513
betsy@waterfire.org


Development Department

 

Anja Josuweit

Anja Josuweit
Development Associate
office: 401.273.1155 x 5544
anja@waterfire.org

Allison Costa

Allison Costa
Development Associate
Office: 401.273.1155 x 5545
allison@waterfire.org


Events and Operations Department

 

Corey Oberlander

Corey Oberlander
Special Events Coordinator
office: 401.273.1155 x 5522
corey@waterfire.org

Nicole AbouAkar

Nicole AbouAkar
Special Events Assistant
office: 401.273.1155 x 5523
nicole@waterfire.org

Media Department

Tim Blankenship

Tim Blankenship
Interactive Media Manager
office: 401.273.1155 x 5552
tim@waterfire.org

Andy Doig

Andrew Doig
Media Producer
office: 401.273.1155 x 5553
andy@waterfire.org


Volunteer Team

 

Gary St. Laurent

Gary St. Laurent
Volunteer Coordinator
office:401.273.1155 x 5531
gary.st.laurent@waterfire.org

C.J. Opperthauser

C.J. Opperthauser
Volunteer Coordinator
office: 401.273.1155 x 5532
cj@waterfire.org


 

Production Department

 

Elvis Custodio

Elvis Custodio
Production Manager
office: 401.273.1155 x 5561
shop: 401.751.9564
elvis@waterfire.org

Garry Johnson

Garry Johnson
Production Team Member – River Manager
mobile: 401.273.1155 x 5562
garry@waterfire.org

Kevin Piatek

Kevin Piatek
Production Team Member – Event Lead
kevin@waterfire.org

Bobby Read

Bobby Read
Production Team Member – Event Lead
bobby@waterfire.org

Levy Rollins

Levy Rollins
Production Team Member – Event Lead
levy@waterfire.org

Print Friendly
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail